Events Calendar

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:10am

 

Global Learning Day
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:30am

 

“Local Action on Immigration and Refuge”
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 2:10pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:10pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:10am

 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:30am

 

American Democracy Project: Drop In Engage In
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:15pm

 

Time management workshop
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 2:30pm

 

LinkedIn Lab
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm

 

Noche de Familia
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

 

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:10am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 

Pre-retirement Seminar
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:00am

 

Your mindset matters!
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 1:10pm

 

Negotiating Salary Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 2:10pm

 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:10pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 

Spring break
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 8:00am

 

Spring break
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 8:00am

 

Spring break
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00am

 

Establishing your brand
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:30am

 

Spring break
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00am

 

Spring break
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 

Know Your Rights Workshop
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 

The A Game
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 2:10pm

 

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 3:10pm

 
 

Skype for Business Workshop
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

 

Women of Distinction
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

 

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:10am

 

Global Cougs 101
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 1:10pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 2:00pm