Events calendar

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR Family Program
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 

Events calendar

Global Cougs 101
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:30pm

LinkedIn Lab
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:10pm

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

Test Anxiety Workshop
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:30pm

Negotiating Salary Workshop
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm

Your Mindset Matters!
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:10pm

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:10pm

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:30pm

University Holiday — Campus Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 8:00am

University Holiday — Campus Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:00am

Pages