Events calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:00pm

 
 

Scholarships 101 Information Night
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am

 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:30pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 2:00pm

 

Peggy Bowe’s Retirement Celebration
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 2:00pm

 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am

 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:00pm

 
 
 

Pre-Retirement Seminar
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 

Re-Imagined Radio: “A Radio Christmas Carol”
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

University Holiday — Campus Closed
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 8:00am

 

University Holiday — Campus Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:00am

 

Campus Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 8:00am

 

Campus Closed
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 8:00am

 

Campus Closed
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00am

 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 

Campus Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00am

 
 
 
 
 
 

Events calendar

Admissions 101
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:00pm

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm

Your Mindset Matters!
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am

Wellness Exams
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am

Interviewing Skills Workshop
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30pm

Admissions 101
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm

Negotiating Salary Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:00pm

Pages