Events calendar

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR Family Program
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 2:00pm

 
 

Events calendar

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:10pm

Making the Most of the Career Fair Workshop
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:10pm

College Goal Washington
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:00pm

Making the Most of the Career Fair Workshop
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:10pm

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm

College Goal Washington
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages