Events Calendar

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:30pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 

Global Cougs 101
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

 
 

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am

 

ROAR Family Program
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

 

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 

Events Calendar

Admissions 101
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 2:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00am

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00pm

Admissions 101
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am

Admissions 101
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 2:00pm

Global Cougs 101
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 11:10am

Pages