Events calendar

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 

Cougs in the Community: May Day Flowers
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Commencement 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm

 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 

Land-Grant Symposium
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30am

 
 

Retirement celebration for Nancy Youlden
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 

Transfer Information Night
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm

 
 
 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 

Memorial Day - Campus Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:00am

 
 
 
 
 
 

Events calendar

Memorial Day - Campus Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:00am

Admissions 101
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

The A – Z of Paying for College Workshop
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

Admissions 101
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 2:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am

Retirement Celebration for June Canty
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am

ROAR New Student Orientation
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am

Pages