Events Calendar

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 

Independence Day Holiday — campus closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 8:00am

 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 2:00pm

 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm

 

ROAR New Student Orientation
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

 
 

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00am

 

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00pm

 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Admissions 101
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 2:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 4:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00am

ROAR Advising and Registration
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 1:00pm

Admissions 101
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 2:00pm

ROAR New Student Orientation
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am

Admissions 101
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 2:00pm

Pages