Events calendar

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 

Negotiating Salary Workshop
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:10pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00pm

 
 

Campus Lockdown Drill
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:45am

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am

 

BaCE: Deaf 101
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Long-Term Disability Insurance Presentation
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:30pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 

Transfer Information Night
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

 

Pre-Retirement Seminar
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am

 

Long-Term Disability Insurance Presentation
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:30am

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 

Wellness Exams
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:00am

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:00pm

 

Bloodworks Northwest Blood Drive
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am

 
 

The A – Z of Paying for College Workshop
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

 

Bloodworks Northwest Blood Drive
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am

 

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:10pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Long-Term Disability Insurance Presentation
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

The Learning Zone
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:10pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:00pm

 

Job- and Internship-Seeking Strategies Workshop
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm

 

Debunking Money Myths: Ask an Expert
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

2019 State of the University Address
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:10pm

 

Women’s Fair
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am

 
 

Debbie Lee, “The Storied Wilderness”
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

 

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:00am

 

Budgeting and Balancing Life and College
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:00pm

 

Long-Term Disability Insurance Presentation
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:30pm

 

Roots of Contemporary Issues: Sprouts Edition
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm

 

Women of Distinction
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

 

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:10am

 

BaCE: IDI Background and Group Debrief
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:30am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00pm

 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events calendar

Bloodworks Northwest Blood Drive
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:10pm

Let’s Talk VanCougs!
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am

Admissions 101
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm

Long-Term Disability Insurance Presentation
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm

The Learning Zone
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:00pm

Global Cougs 101
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:10pm

Pages