Events Calendar

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 

Involvement Fair
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 11:00am

 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Cougar Football Viewing Party
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 

Labor Day - Campus Closed
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 8:00am

 
 

Student Resource Center Open House
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 11:30am

 

Help! I need scholarly articles workshop
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

 

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 1:10pm

 
 

Student Diversity Center Open House
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 4:00pm

 

Study smarter, not harder workshop
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 3:30pm

 

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:10am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Cougar Football Viewing Party
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:15pm

 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 

Make it happen: goal setting workshop
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:10pm

 

LinkedIn Lab
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 1:30pm

 

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

Global Learning Fair
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:30am

 

Naturalization Ceremony
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 3:10pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 4:10pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:10am

 

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:10am

 

Admissions 101
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Cougar Football Viewing Party
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00am

 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 

Top 8 for academic success workshop
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:30pm

 

7 Keys to Growing Your Business
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:30am

 

Polish scholar Monika Gorska Olesinka
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 2:10pm

 

Interviewing Skills Workshop
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 4:10pm

 

Meet the Firms Accounting Career Fair
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

Workshop: Digital Marketing & Social Media Analytics
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 12:00pm

 

Admissions 101
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 2:00pm

 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 

Global Cougs 101
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 10:10am

 

Graduate School Basics
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 12:10pm

 

Reducing Wildlife Impacts from Wind Energy Development
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 3:10pm

 

Negotiating Salary Workshop
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 3:00pm

 

Self-care in stressful times workshop
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 3:00pm

 

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 12:00pm

 

MLA 8 Boot Camp
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:00pm

 
 

Admissions 101
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm

 
 

Events Calendar

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 12:00pm

MLA 8 Boot Camp
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:00pm

University Honors Workshop: The Mechanics of Quality Posters
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

Admissions 101
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm

Global Cougs 101
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 10:10am

Engineering and Computer Science Information Night
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm

The A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:00pm

Town Hall with WSU President Kirk Schulz
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 9:15am

Pages