Events Calendar

July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 

Independence Day — campus closed
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 8:00am

 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 

BG MAP Student Consultancy Information Session
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

 

WSU Vancouver Uniting in Solidarity
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 5:30pm

 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 

Is Your Business Fit for Growth?
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:30am

 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

ROAR Advising and Registration - Morning Session
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:00am

A-Z of Paying for College Workshop
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm

ROAR Freshman Orientation Program
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 9:00am

ROAR Transfer Orientation Program - Morning Session
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:00am

ROAR Family Program
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 4:00pm

ROAR Transfer Orientation Program - Evening Session
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 4:00pm

First day of Fall classes
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:00am

Back-to-School BBQ
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 11:00am

Pages