Events Calendar

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 

Maximize Test Performance
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 2:00pm

 

A-Z of Financial Aid & Scholarships Workshop
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

 

Encounter Research with Karen Diller
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 12:00pm

 

Flag Football
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 5:00pm

 
 

Tree-to-Tree Ropes Course
Saturday, October 4, 2014 (All day)

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

All-Abilities Hike
Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day)

 
 

Ebola in Africa: Culture, Politics and Ecology
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 12:00pm

 

Outdoor Soccer—Open Play
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 5:00pm

 

Resume Lab
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:00am

 

Out of the Dark: Spiders and Bats
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:00pm

 

Interviewing Skills
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

 

Flag Football
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm

 

Ridgefield Kayaking
Saturday, October 11, 2014 (All day)

 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

'Second Sunday' Source Rock Climbing
Sunday, October 12, 2014 (All day)

 

Secretaries of State Seminar
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 1:15pm

 

Music Within
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 11:00am

 

Outdoor Soccer—Open Play
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:00pm

 

Graduate School Basics
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:10pm

 

Music Within
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm

 

LinkedIn Lab
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 12:00pm

 

Flag Football
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00pm

 

Capture the Flag
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:00pm

 
 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 1:00pm

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 

CDP Scholastic Book Fair
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:00am

 

The Sweet Taste of Success: The Seely Farms Story
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00pm

 

CDP Scholastic Book Fair
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am

 

Resume Lab
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:00pm

 

CDP Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00am

 

CDP Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:00am

 

CDP Scholastic Book Fair
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:00am

 

Ultimate Frisbee
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 3:00pm

 

LGBTQA-Friendly College Fair
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:00pm

 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 9:00pm

 
 
 

LinkedIn Lab
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00am

 

Ultimate Frisbee
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 3:00pm

 

Time & Energy Management
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:00am

 

A-Z of Financial Aid & Scholarships Workshop
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 5:30pm

 

"War of the Worlds"
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:00pm

 
 

Events Calendar

Vancouver Bowl—Flag Football vs. Clark College
Saturday, November 1, 2014 (All day)

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 9:00pm

Combat Test Anxiety
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:00am

Pre-health Week: Overview and Testing
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 4:15pm

Pre-health Week: Professional Panel – Part 1
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:15pm

Job and Internship Seeking Strategies
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:15pm

MBA Information Night
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

Student Veterans Center Grand Opening
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 2:30pm

Pages