Events Calendar

February 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 

Emotional Intelligence Workshop
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 3:00pm

 

Scholarship Recognition Reception
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 5:30pm

 

Resume Lab
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 3:00pm

 

Strong Interest Inventory
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:10am

 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 1:00pm

 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 

Learn about the neuroscience of racism
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:30am

 

Resumes and Cover Letters
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 1:00pm

 

Making the Most of the Career Fair
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:00am

 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 

President's Day Holiday: no classes
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:00am

 
 

Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 2:30pm

 

Film: “One November Morning”
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 12:00pm

 

“Nineteenth-Century Art”
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 1:25pm

 

Career and Internship Fair
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 2:30pm

 

"Art, History and Justice: Reflections on Sand Creek"
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 2:50pm

 

Service-learning Panel Discussion
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 4:00pm

 

Artists Workshop
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

Tips and tricks of successful event planning
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 10:00am

 

Career and Internship Fair
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 2:30pm

 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 

PTSD Workshop
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Interviewing Skills Workshop
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 4:30pm

 

Designing Assignments with Course Goals in Mind
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:00pm

 

MBA Information Night
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

 
 

Global Cougs 101
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:30pm

 
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Making the Most of the Career Fair
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:00am

President's Day Holiday: no classes
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:00am

Career and Internship Fair
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 2:30pm

Film: “One November Morning”
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 12:00pm

“Nineteenth-Century Art”
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 1:25pm

Career and Internship Fair
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 2:30pm

"Art, History and Justice: Reflections on Sand Creek"
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 2:50pm

Pages