Events Calendar

August 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 

Survival Backpacking Trip
Saturday, August 1, 2015 (All day)

»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«

Survival Backpacking Trip
Saturday, August 1, 2015 (All day)

 

A-Z of Financial Aid and Scholarships Workshop
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 

ROAR Freshmen Orientation Program
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:00am

 

Observation Peak Day Hike
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (All day)

 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 

ROAR Transfer Orientation - Morning Program
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 10:00am

 

ROAR Family Program
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 6:00pm

 

ROAR Transfer Orientation - Evening Program
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 6:00pm

 

Capture the Flag
Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)

 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

First day of fall classes - welcome!
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:00am

 
 

Back-to-School BBQ & Field Day
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 11:00am

 

Best Semester Yet
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 1:30pm

 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 

Time and Energy Management
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 12:10pm

 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Time and Energy Management
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 12:10pm

Best Semester Yet
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 10:30am

Involvement Fair
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:00am

Finding Employment While in College
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 4:00pm

Involvement Fair
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 11:00am

Time and Energy Management
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:10am

Tech Forum
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:30am

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 12:10pm

Student Diversity Center Open House
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages