Events Calendar

December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 

Free diabetes screening
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am

 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm

 

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00am

 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

 
 
 
 
 
 

A-Z of Financial Aid & Scholarships Workshop
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 1:00pm

 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 9:00pm

 
 
 
 
 

December Graduation Celebration
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 4:00pm

 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

 

Cyndi Ellis farewell party
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

 
 
 

Christmas Day Holiday - campus closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 8:00am

 

December closure - campus closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 8:00am

 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 

December closure - campus closed
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 8:00am

 

December closure - campus closed
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00am

 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

“A Radio Christmas Carol” and “Move, Touch, Feel”
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:00pm

December Graduation Celebration
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 4:00pm

Indoor Soccer—Open Play
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:00pm

Cyndi Ellis farewell party
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 3:00pm

Christmas Day Holiday - campus closed
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 8:00am

December closure - campus closed
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 8:00am

December closure - campus closed
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 8:00am

December closure - campus closed
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 8:00am

New Year's Day Holiday - campus closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 8:00am

Scholarships 101
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages