Events Calendar

May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 

BA in Education Portfolio Showcase
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:30pm

 
 
 

Commencement 2015
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm

 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 

Business Growth MAP Recognition Celebration
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:30pm

 
 

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm

 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 

MBA Information Night
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:00pm

 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Memorial Day — campus closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:00am

 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Memorial Day — campus closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:00am

A-Z of Financial Aid & Scholarships Workshop
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm

ROAR Advising & Registration - Morning Session
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00am

ROAR Advising & Registration - Afternoon Session
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 1:00pm

ROAR Family Program
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 1:00pm

ROAR Transfer Orientation - Morning Program
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am

ROAR Transfer Orientation - Afternoon Program
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 4:00pm

ROAR Advising & Registration - Morning Session
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00am

ROAR Advising & Registration - Afternoon Session
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 1:00pm

Pages