Events Calendar

April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 

MESA Day 2016
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 8:00am

 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 

Global Cougs 101
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 10:00am

 

Emotional Intelligence Workshop
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 2:10pm

 

LinkedIn Lab
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 10:30am

 

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Workshop
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:10pm

 

Resume Lab
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 9:10am

 

Environmental and Climate Justice Practices
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:20am

 

Run for Cougs 5K
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am

 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 

GNBW Kick-off
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 12:00pm

 
 

Strong Interest Inventory
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:10pm

 

Trans* 101 Workshop
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Research Showcase
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 10:00am

 

Job and Internship Seeking Strategies Workshop
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 12:00pm

 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 

Earth Day Scavenger Hunt
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 11:00am

 

Garden Club Repotting
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 1:00pm

 

Student Leadership Recognition Program
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 5:00pm

 

Global Cougs 101
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 11:00am

 

Day of Action
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:00pm

 

GNBW Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:30pm

 

Resumes and Cover Letters Workshop
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 3:00pm

 
 

Arbor Day Celebration 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 2:00pm

 

Edible Plant Walk
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 3:00pm

 

Indigenous Students Forum on Education
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 4:00pm

 

Indigenous Leaders Forum
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 6:00pm

 

Speaker Day
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:30am

 

2016 Health Professions Graduate School Fair
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 11:30am

 

Networking 101
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 4:00pm

 

Environment Fair
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Salmon Creek Journal Launch Party
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 11:00am

 

Student Loan Repayment Workshop
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:10pm

 
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Cougs in the Community: May Day Flowers
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 2:00pm

Commencement 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm

New Alumni Career Connection
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 3:00pm

Business Growth MAP Recognition Celebration
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm

Preview Day - Visit Campus!
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 1:00pm

Memorial Day — campus closed
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00am

A-Z of Financial Aid and Scholarships Workshop
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 1:00pm

ROAR Advising and Registration - Morning Session
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00am

Pages